Character Kids Club

All links below will open as scheduled. Please know our April 6, 7, 8 CKC full days and Wee Ones programs have been canceled due the district's closure. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time. Stay safe and thank you for your patience!

  • March 19: CKC registration for next school year, 2020-2021, opens. Registration is on-line. The link to register is: https://bit.ly/20-21-CKC-reg
  • March 19: CKC summer school before and after care registration opens. When you register with the following link, please remember this only registers your child for the CKC before and after care. You will need to still register with the district for summer school. The link to register is: https://bit.ly/CKC-summerschool-2020
  • April 1: CKC Camp registration opens at 6:00am. All registration will be done through on-line forms. Space is limited and registrations will be taken in the order received. All CKC/Community Outreach camps will be offered at the Seckman Elementary (entering grades K-3rd) and Seckman Middle (entering grades 4-6th) campuses. Our camp dates will operate July 6th-August 7thOur 2020 Camp brochure and handbook: REVISED CKC Summer Camp Brochure and handbook.pdf Camp Location is the Seckman Campus:
  • K-3rd (grade entering August 2020)-Seckman Elementary 
  • 4th-6th (grade entering August 2020) -Seckman Middle
    Camp registration will open on April 1.  (On-line forms)
    CKC will be closed (no programs available): June 29-July 3. 
    CKC will be closed (no programs available): August 10- until the first day of school

    (building cleanings, repairs, teachers setting up rooms, staff training, etc.)

  • April 13: Our CKC full day programs for May 18-22 opens. Remember this week of programming will be offered at Sherwood only. The link to register is: https://bit.ly/full-day-may

  • May 15: Last day of school. Half day CKC care available at all CKC locations.
  • May 18-22: CKC Full Day Programming offered at Sherwood.

 CKC Summer Camp dates: July 6-August 7. Our 2020 Camp brochure and handbook: REVISED CKC Summer Camp Brochure and handbook.pdf

Do you have a child entering 7th, 8th, or 9th grade in August of 2020? If so, they have the option to apply for our CKC summer Leadership Training program! For complete information click the attachment below! Summer Leadership training packet.pdf

19-20 CKC registration school year: http://bit.ly/19-20-CKC-reg
CKC 2019 Handbook.pdf

Our Community Outreach Programs for this school year have concluded. We are excited to bring new programs and some favorites to you for next school year! Stay tuned!!!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list


JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ckc/community outreach FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! 

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Interim: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Rockport CKC:  Paige Pisoni/pisonip@foxc6.org / 636-675-6343
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280/ Corrie Hayes/ hayesc@foxc6.org /  314-306-5574
Sherwood CKC: Grace Moss/ mossg@foxc6.org/ 314-813-0234
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502

GREAT NEW, EXCITING, FUN OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT!!! CLICK THIS LINK TO find out what GREAT programs will be available for your children in the 2019-20 school year!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list



Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org