Character Kids Club

logo

Dear Parents: If you would like to register for CKC, you will need to contact the CKC Coordinator at your child's school, and their names and numbers are listed on this page. They can provide you with a registration form. We cannot let a child start until forms have been received and processed with our CKC office.*Our office will notify families once we know if space is available for them to begin the program.If you have any questions please contact Donna Schneider at our Main Office at 636-282-6915 or Ext. 2620 from a district line.  Thank you.

CKC Full Day Programming for October 25 & 26: the link to register is: http://bit.ly/C7dIv2 The agendas for both days: Oct 25 & 26 CKC Full Day agendas.pdf

Please review this attachment for registration info: CKC FUll Day letter and information.pdf

Time: 6:00am-6:15pm

Max. Capacity: 65 students per location

Locations: Rockport or Sherwood (Except over holiday break, then Sherwood ONLY)

CKC Students only. (non-refundable) $35.00 per child (multi-child discounts apply)

Pre-registration required. No walk-ins the day of service permitted.

Registrations will be in an on-line Google Form format this year. This ensures all are processed in the order received. A "School Messenger" reminder will be issued with a schedule and when links are "open" to register.

Children will need a sack lunch and a morning snack. An afternoon snack will be provided.

Rockport or Sherwood: October 25. Registration period: Sept. 19- October 15

Rockport or Sherwood: October 26. Registration period: Sept. 19-October 15

Rockport or Sherwood: November 6. Registration period: Oct. 1- October 22

Registration period: Nov. 5-December 3 for the following:

Sherwood ONLY: December 26

Sherwood ONLY: December 27

Sherwood ONLY: December 28

Sherwood ONLY: January 2

Sherwood ONLY: January 3

Sherwood ONLY: January 4

Rockport or Sherwood: March 21. Registration period: Feb. 19-March 11

Rockport or Sherwood: March 22. Registration period: Feb. 19-March 11

Rockport or Sherwood: April 2. Registration period: March 1- March 25

CKC School Year 2018-2019 Family Handbook.pdf

New to the district?  Not sure what CKC is all about? Please review our FAQ below!!!!
CKC frequently asked questions.docx
Ask to join our "CKC/COmmunity Outreach" group on Facebook!!!!


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this to will provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! If you're new to the District or just want to learn more about our program, check out our Frequently Asked Questions Below:

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ 636-489-9079/ waken@foxc6.org
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ 636-524-5855/ pattona@foxc6.org
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ 314-780-6349/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org 
Hodge CKC: Monica Wille/ willemo@foxc6.org / 314-437-7381
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Layton Mosley/ mosleyl@foxc6.org / 314-420-1053
Rockport CKC:  Paige Smith/ smithp@foxc6.org / 636-357-4412
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Sherwood CKC: Breanna Harrision/ harrisonb@foxc6.org / 314-587-0959
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502