Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer

John Brazeal
BrazealJ@foxc6.org

Accounting 

Matt Norrid 
Director of Accounting 
NorridM@foxc6.org 

  • Accounts Payables 
  • Returned Items (checks) 
  • Transfers of Funds 
  • Food Service Bills 
  • Transportation Bills 
  • SISFin Support 

Lisa Banas
Accounting Specialist
Banas@foxc6.org

  • Employee Reimbursements
  • Invoice Payments
  • Professional Development Reimbursements
  • Mileage Reimbursements

Sherri Becker
Accounting Specialist
BeckerS@foxc6.org

  • Check Requests
  • Payments to Vendors

Beth Miller
Accounting Specialist
MillerE@foxc6.org

  • Credit Card Management
  • Federal Program Payments
  • SISFin Support 

Finance

Matt Norrid
Director of Accounting
NorridM@foxc6.org
  • District Benefits
  • Voluntary Benefits
  • Payroll
  • Retirees
  • Receipts
  • Internal Audit

Payroll

Sherry Caldwell
Payroll Specialist
CaldwellS@foxc6.org

  • Payroll Processing
  • Payroll Portal