Character Kids Club

Our Summer Camp Key Information below:
-Highlighted information: What you need to know for 2019 CKC camps.pdf
-The entrance to FHS campus will have construction beginning July 1. You will need to enter & exit through Lonedell Road off of Jeffco (Near Sherwin Williams/Subway plaza). Map attached (you may have to rotate it)
 camp map.pdf
-Our handbook, camp descriptions, and information is below, click the link for information:
Summer 2019 CKC & Outreach brochure.pdf
TRADITIONAL CAMP CALENDARS:
Traditional camp calendars 2019.pdf
ART, COOKING, AND SCIENCE CAMP CALENDARS:
Art Camp K-2.pdf
Art Camp 3-6 2019.pdf
Cooking camp Calendar 2019.pdf
Science k-2.pdf
Science 3-5 2019.pdf


CKC 2019-20 registration will CLOSE August 2, 2019. The registration process is easy and convenient. The link to register is easy, simply copy and paste the attached link, fill in the blanks, click submit and you are done! The link and handbook are below. Please note CKC is for students entering K-5th grade. If your child is moving into the Middle School please see the option "The Social Zone" we are introducing for Middle School aged students in 19-20.
CKC 2019 Handbook.pdf

19-20 CKC registration school year: http://bit.ly/19-20-CKC-reg

Middle School care 2019-20.pdf

Middle School 2019-20 Social Zone:  http://bit.ly/socialzone-fall

JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ckc/community outreach FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! If you're new to the District or just want to learn more about our program, check out our Frequently Asked Questions Below:

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Monica Wille/ willemo@foxc6.org / 314-437-7381
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Korey Klable/ klableko@foxc6.org / 314-920-6585
Rockport CKC:  Paige Smith/ smithp@foxc6.org / 636-357-4412
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Seckman CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Sherwood CKC: Breanna Harrision/ harrisonb@foxc6.org / 314-587-0959
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502


GREAT NEW, EXCITING, FUN OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT!!! CLICK THIS LINK TO find out what GREAT programs will be available for your children in the 2019-20 school year!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list



Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org