Gifted Education Staff

Gifted Education Specialists

  Krystal Hargis
hargisk@foxc6.org

 

Leanna Lueders
lueders@foxc6.org

  Heather Pendley
pendley@foxc6.org

  Christie Robbins
robbins@foxc6.org

  Tara Schnable
schnablet@foxc6.org

  Teresa Seavey
seavey@foxc6.org