Character Kids Club

logo
CKC Summer School before & after care registration is now closed. 
CKC Summer School location contact information:
1. Antonia Elementary:
Brian Gonzalez- gonzalezb@foxc6.org 314-223-2883
Cindy Himmelberg- himmelbergc@foxc6.org 314-583-3921
2. Fox Elementary:
Paige Smith- smithp@foxc6.org 636-357-4412
Michelle Brown- brownm@foxc6.org 314-403-4782
Ashley Farson- farsona@foxc6.org 314-701-2111
3. Meramec Heights:
Cheryl Johnston- johnstonc@foxc6.org 314-327-9750
Amber Roesch- roescha@foxc6.org 314-315-0691
4. Seckman:
Nina Eirvin- eirvinn@foxc6.org 314-686-3280
Nicole Mesplay- mesplayn@foxc6.org 636-633-0737
5. CKC Main Office:
Sue Belleville, Director- bellevilles@foxc6.org 314-732-6216
Crystal Worth, Secretary- worthc@foxc6.org 314- 681-5212


CKC Summer Camp REGISTRATIONS GOING ON NOW!!!! PLEASE EMAIL COMPLETED REGISTRATIONS TO:

worthc@foxc6.org
Summer CKC Camp Registration form .pdf
JUNE 27 AT 6:30 PM-8:00 PM CKC CAMP OPEN HOUSE!!! LOCATIONS: SHERWOOD OR ROCKPORT
Camp open house flyer.pdf
Payment for any specialty camp is required with registration. 
Each Specialty camp, Art, Cooking, Media & Sports is $140.00 for the week.

New to the district? Have a child starting kindergarten? Not sure what CKC is all about? Please review our FAQ below!!!!
CKC frequently asked questions.docx
Ask to join our "CKC & Building Blocks" group on Facebook!!!!
Ask to "friend request" our CKC Summer Camp FB page
Other CKC Important Information & Reminders:

1. CKC will be hosting Full Day summer camp July 5-July 28. We will host a "Camp Open House" night on June 27, at 6:30 pm, at either Rockport or Sherwood. Here you will have an opportunity learn about daily camp choices, meet the staff, field trip information, events, etc. You will also have the opportunity to ask questions and see what areas of the buildings your children will be using.  Camp registrations will remain open until camp begins on July 5. Attached are our camp calendars and informational camp handbook for you to review:
2017 Summer Camp Registration Form
Camp calendar 2017.pdf
week long specialty CKC camps 2017.pdf  
Website Summer Camp handbook.pdf
 Because we are unable to have camp in August, due to building maintenance, improvements, staff readiness for the start of school, and staff training, we have asked the South County YMCA to join us at our April 18 camp information night. They will have camp options available for July 31-August 11 should you need care. The YMCA are pioneers in day camp and our CKC department feels confident they will be able to provide your child with a safe, fun environment if you would like to explore this option.
For additional information on YMCA camp in August, please contact Jennifer Davis at 314-849-9622 ext. 235 or email at: jennifer.davis@gwrymca.org

2. Character Kids Club 2017-18 School Year CKC registration directions, handbook,  and registration form below. YOU MAY EMAIL A COMPLETED REGISTRATION FORM TO: bellevilles@foxc6.org
Character Kids Club registration information.pdf
2017-18 CKC school year registration form.pdf
CKC 2017-2018 Tentative Calendar.docx.pdf
Handbook CKC 2017-18.pdf

Please search and ask to join our CKC & Building Blocks group on Facebook, this to will provide you with information.
Below is the list of contact information for you:

Antonia Elementary CKC:
Brian Gonzalez                       
Cell: 314-223-2883
Email: gonzalezb@foxc6.org

Lonedell Elementary CKC:
 Nikki Mesplay
Cell: 636-633-0737
Email: mesplayn
@foxc6.org
  Hodge Elementary CKC: 
Monica Wille
Cell:314-604-6495
Email: willemo
@foxc6.org
 Fox Elementary CKC:
 Michelle Brown
Cell: 314-403-4782
Email: brownm@foxc6.org
 Meramec Heights Elementary CKC: 
Cheryl Johnston
Cell: 314-327-9750
Email: johnstonc
@foxc6.org
 Simpson Elementary CKC: 
JJ Pisoni
Cell: 314-536-3757
Email:pisonij
@foxc6.org
 Guffey Elementary CKC: 
Ali Butram
Cell: 314-703-1803
Email: butrama
@foxc6.org
 Rockport Elementary CKC: 
Paige Smith
Cell: 636-357-4412
Email: smithp@foxc6.org
 Sherwood Elementary CKC:
 Amber Roesch
Cell: 314-315-0691
Email: roescha
@foxc6.org
 Hamrick Elementary CKC: 
Cindy Himmelberg
Cell: 314-583-3921
Email: himmelbergc
@foxc6.org
 Seckman Elementary CKC: 
Nina Eirvin
Cell: 314-686-3280
Email: eirvinn@foxc6.org
 
CKC Main Office:
Sue Belleville-Program Director
bellevilles@foxc6.org
Crystal Worth-Program Secretary
worthc@foxc6.org
636-282-6915
logocollagestafferssherHamrick
hodgeckcinventplaymarsh