Transportation

BUS

TRANSPORTATION

Director’s Office

John Byrne

Director of Transportation

ByrneJ@foxc6.org

Paula Paulsen

Secretary

PaulsenP@foxc6.org

Antonia Lot
636-282-6904

Jim Donovan

Assistant Director

Certified Trainer
DonovanJ@foxc6.org

Ken Storm

Certified Trainer

Bus Attendant
StormK@foxc6.org

Fox Lot
636-296-5331

Dean Evans

Certified Trainer
Bus Attendant
EvansD@foxc6.org

Trips

Brenda Akridge

Trips Coordinator

AkridgeB@foxc6.org

Bus Routes

Gary Cross

Route Coordinator

CrossG@foxc6.org