Curriculum & Instruction

WELCOME!

The Fox C-6 Curriculum and Professional Learning Department supports teachers in continuous improvement of their knowledge and skills in all academic areas. Our goal is to provide a rigorous curriculum supported with Professional Learning to ensure student achievement in both academic and character development.

Below, please find the latest edition of the C&I Newsletter for updates and information about what's happening in our department. If you have trouble accessing anything on our page, please contact the webmaster or call 636-296-8000. 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Declan FitzPatrick

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
FitzpatrickD@foxc6.org

Ashley Berding
Office Professional
BerdingA@foxc6.org

ASSESSMENT

Maria Scopino
College and Career Readiness and Assessment Coordinator
Scopino@foxc6.org

COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS

Maria Scopino
College and Career Readiness and Assessment Coordinator
Scopino@foxc6.org

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

JP Prezzavento
Educational Technology Coordinator
Prezzavento@foxc6.org

FEDERAL PROGRAMS

Angela Baker
Federal Programs Coordinator
BakerA@foxc6.org

LITERACY

Tina Risse
Literacy Coordinator
RisseT@foxc6.org

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Amy Zielinski
Director of Professional Development
ZielinskiA@foxc6.org